Twitter Directory

These are the twitter addresses from COFES 2009 participants on Twitter:

Participant Title Company Twitter Handle
Al Dean Co-Founder & Editor-in-Chief DEVELOP 3D alistardean
Allan Behrens Director Cambashi allanbehrens
Andrew Stein CEO TAJSG AndrewJStein
Andy Sherlock CEO ShapeSpace drewsherlock
Blake Courter Co-Founder SpaceClaim bcourter
Bob McNeel President Robert McNeel & Associates BobMcNeel
Brad Holtz President & CEO Cyon Research bradholtz
Brian Seitz Senior Analyst Cyon Research bseitz
Chris Brown Manager, Analyst Relations PTC Chris_W_Brown
Dan Garms Managing Director The Garms Group dangarms
Deelip Menezes Blogger Deelip.com DeelipMenezes
Elena Fernandez PLM Manager IBM elenaboston
Evan Yares President Purecor evanyares
Franco Folini President Novedge francofolini
Jack Ring Senior Analyst Cyon Research jring281
Jeff Ray CEO Dassault Systemes SolidWorks jeffray
Jim Brown President Tech-Clarity Jim_TechClarity
Joel Orr Vice-President & Chief Visionary Cyon Research JoelTweet
John Fox Director, Product & Market Strategy PTC JohnHFox
Jon Hirschtick Group Executive Dassault Systemes SolidWorks jhirschtick
Kathleen Maher Analyst Jon Peddie Research kat5
Ken Hall Director, Sustainable Design Systems Gensler Ken_Hall
Ken Welch   Angel Investor ken_welch
Kimon Onuma President Onuma KimonOnuma
Lou Gallo Vice-President Digital Dimensions gol10dr
Lynn Allen Evangelist Autodesk lynn_allen
Maria Sarkar Vice-President, Marketing and Co-Founder DriveWorks MariaDriveWorks
Mark Kiker Director of Technology HMC Architects CADDmanager
Martyn Day Consulting Editor DEVELOP3D martynday
Michael Pacylowski Sales Engineering Manager Nemetschek North America MikePaz
Nathanael Miller Mechanical Engineeer NASA Langley Research Center blaksky
Oleg Shilovitsky CTO Dassault Systemes ENOVIA SmarTeam olegshilovitsky
Peter Schroer President Aras Corporation pschroer
Phares Noel Senior Analyst Cyon Research t3058pn
Phil Belnap President Optimal Solutions PhilBelnap
Rachael Taggart Director of Marketing Lattice Technology rdtaggart
Randall Newton Editor-in-Chief, CADCAMNet AshBridge Media VEKTORRUM
Richard Doyle User Community Manager Dassault Systemes SolidWorks SWUGN
Rick Chin Director of Product Innovation Dassault Systemes SolidWorks loneSTrider
Rick Stavanja Editor-in-Chief CADwire.net stavanja
Roopinder Tara President & CEO TenLinks rtara
Shaun Ennis Director of Analyst Relations Siemens PLM Software sinnenuahs
Stan Przybylinski Manager, Market Intelligence Dassault Systemes SMPrezbo
Steve Wolfe Senior Analyst Cyon Research LStephenWolfe