Twitter Directory

twitter

These are the twitter addresses we know of from COFES 2010 participants:

Participant Title Company Twitter Handle
Al Dean Editor-in-Chief, DEVELOP3D x3d Media alistardean
Allan Behrens Managing Director Taxal allanbehrens
Blake Courter Co-Founder SpaceClaim bcourter
Bob Courtland President Robert D. Courtland, Chtd. rdcourtland
Bob McNeel President Robert McNeel & Associates BobMcNeel
Brad Holtz President & CEO Cyon Research bradholtz
Brian Seitz Senior Analyst Cyon Research bseitz
Chad Jackson Vice-President of Research Aberdeen ChadKJackson
Chris De Neef Owner Fast Track Consulting cdn
Chris Williams CEO Vuuch vuuch
Christine Longwell Owner Longwell DesignWorks Clongwell
Dallas Beddingfield Research Analyst Evolution Computing Beddingfield
Dan Garms CEO The Garms Group dangarms
Dave Forrester CEO LightWork Design david_forrester
Dave Weisberg Chief Industry Strategist Cyon Research davideweisberg
Deelip Menezes Blogger Deelip.com DeelipMenezes
Evan Yares Principal PureCor evanyares
Franco Folini President Novedge francofolini
Frank Patz-Brockmann Director Contact Software fpbhb
Jack Ring Senior Analyst Cyon Research jring281
Jim Brown President Tech-Clarity Jim_TechClarity
Joel Orr Chief Visionary, Emeritus Cyon Research JoelTweet
John Fox Director, Product & Market Strategy PTC JohnHFox
Jon Hirschtick Group Executive Dassault Systemes SolidWorks jhirschtick
Ken Hall Director, Sustainable Design Systems Gensler Ken_Hall
Kenneth Wong Editor Desktop Engineering KennethWongSF
Leslie Gordon Senior Editor, Machine Design Penton Media LeslieGordon
Maria Sarkar Vice-President DriveWorks MariaDriveWorks
Mark Kiker Director of Technology HMC Architects CADDmanager
Martyn Day Publisher, Develop3D Develop3D martynday
Matt Sederberg CEO T-Splines Msederberg
Matt West Social Media Manager Dassault Systemes SolidWorks MatthewWest
Nathanael Miller Engineer NASA Langley blaksky
Oleg Shilovitsky Blogger Daily PLM Think Tank olegshilovitsky
Peter Harman Technical Director deltatheta uk deltatheta
Peter Schroer President Aras pschroer
Phares Noel Senior Analyst Cyon Research t3058pn
Rachael Taggart Director of Marketing Lattice Technology rdtaggart
Randall Newton Editor-in-Chief VEKTORRUM VEKTORRUM
Richard Doyle User Community Manager Dassault Systemes SolidWorks SWUGN
Rick Stavanja PLM Manager Wagstaff stavanja
Roopinder Tara President & CEO TenLinks rtara
Sean Dotson President RND Automation & Engineering seandotson
Stan Przybylinski Manager, Market Intelligence Dassault Systemes SMPrezbo
Steve Wolfe Senior Analyst Cyon Research LStephenWolfe
Tom Kurke COO Geomagic TomKurke
Yannick Wittner Director, Global Marketing & Strategy Dassault Systemes Ywittner