Twitter Directory

twitter

These are the twitter addresses we know of for participants who are already registered for COFES 2013:

Participant Title Company Twitter Handle
Aileen Cho Senior Editor Engineering News Record aileencho
Allan Behrens Managing Director Taxal allanbehrens
Arnold van der Weide President Open Design Alliance kjaw999
Bob Anthonyson Vice-President, Business Development SofTech ranthonyson
Bob Bean Owner RWB Consultants bobbeanbags
Bob Courtland President Robert D. Courtland, Chtd. rdcourtland
Bob Deragisch Director of Engineering Services Parker Hannifin bderagisch
Brad Holtz President & CEO Cyon Research bradholtz
Brian Seitz Senior Consultant Cyon Research bseitz
Cary O'Connor Vice-President, Marketing IronCAD IronCADTeam
Chad Jackson President Lifecycle Insights ChadKJackson
Chris De Neef Owner Fast Track Consulting cdn
Dallas Beddingfield Research Analyst Evolution Computing Beddingfield
Dan Raker President ConnectPress danraker
Dave Ullman Chief Scientist RDI Labs drdavidullman
Dave Weisberg Chief Industry Strategist Cyon Research davideweisberg
David Segal Director, Mechatronics Design Domain Leader Dassault Systemes ENOVIA davesegal28
Deke Smith Senior Analyst Cyon Research b_smart_all
Eduardo Silva Director, Americas IT Compliance Association (ITCA) dubasilva
Elizabeth Iorns CEO Science Exchange elizabethirons
Esther Dyson Chairman Edventure Holdings edyson
Evan Yares Senior Editor & Analyst WTHW Media evanyares
Hardi Meybaum CEO GrabCAD hardi_meybaum
Jack Ring Senior Analyst Cyon Research jring281
Jim Brown President Tech-Clarity Jim_TechClarity
Joel Orr Chief Visionary, Emeritus Cyon Research JoelTweet
John Chawner President & Co-Founder Pointwise @Pointwise
John Fox Vice-President Siemens PLM Software JohnHFox
John Hayes President Engineering.com JackHayes
Jon Hirschtick Founder & Chairman Belmont Technology jhirschtick
Jon Peddie President Jon Peddie Research JGPeddie
Joseph Juhnke Associate Partner Jig Lab juhnke
Kai Backman Co-Founder & CEO Airstone Labs @KaiBackman
Kathleen Maher Editor-in-Chief Jon Peddie Research kat5
Ken Hall Director, Sustainable Design Systems Gensler Ken_Hall
Lynn Allen Evangelist Autodesk lynn_allen
Marc Lind Senior Vice-President, Global Marketing Aras MarcL_
Mark Parent COO Kubotek USA markaparent
Mike Riddle CEO Evolution Computing MRiddle9
Nathanael Miller Aerospacel Engineer NASA Langley Research Center blaksky
Nell Watson Founder & CEO Poikos Poikos
Oleg Shilovitsky Senior Director, PLM & Data Management Autodesk olegshilovitsky
Peter Schroer CEO Aras pschroer
Phares Noel Senior Analyst Cyon Research t3058pn
Phil Spreier Director, 3D PDF Strategy Tech Soft 3D pspreier
Ping Fu CEO Geomagic pfugeomagic
Rich Allen Director, Product Management Dassault Systemes SolidWorks richardleeallen
Richard Doyle User Community Manager Dassault Systemes SolidWorks SWUGN
Rick Chin Director of Product Innovation Dassault Systemes SolidWorks RickWChin
Rick Stavanja President The CAD Society stavanja
Ron Fritz CEO Tech Soft 3D FritzRon
Roopinder Tara CEO TenLinks rtara
Scott Wertel Configuration Manager Nammo Talley swertel
Stan Przybylinski Vice-President, Research CIMdata SMPrezbo
Steve Robbins Editorial Director Desktop Engineering Magazine Deeditor
Steve Wolfe Research Director CAD/CAM Publishing LStephenWolfe
Thomas Teger Vice-President, Products & Strategy Luxion thomasteger
Tony Baer Principal Analyst Ovum TonyBaer
Zander Rose Director The Long Now Foundation zander