Twitter Directory

twitter

These are the twitter addresses we know of for registered participants of COFES 2015:

 

 
Participant Title Company Twitter Handle
Allan Behrens Managing Director Taxal allanbehrens
Blake Courter Director of Software Strategy Stratasys bcourter
Bob Courtland President Robert D. Courtland, Chtd. rdcourtland
Bob Deragisch Director, Engineering Services Parker Hannifin bderagisch
Brad Holtz President & CEO Cyon Research bradholtz
Brian Seitz Enterprise Architect Cyon Research bseitz
Bruce McCallum Manager, Design Technology DIALOG BruceMcCallum
Dallas Beddingfield COO Evolution Computing Beddingfield
Dan Raker President & Founder ConnectPress danraker
Dave Forrester CEO Lightwork Design david_forrester
Dave Opsahl Vice-President of Corporate Development Tech Soft 3D dopsahl
David Brin Author and Futurist DavidBrin
David Sherburne Smart Link (IoT, M2M) & Engineering IT Applications Carestream Health dgsherburne
Deke Smith Senior Analyst Cyon Research b_smart_all
Denis Morais CTO SSI DenisMoraisX
Diego Tamburini Manufacturing Industry Strategist Autodesk DiegoTamburini
Eric Snow Senior Vice-President, Corporate Communications PTC PTC_PR1
Evan Yares President The Yares Organization evanyares
Hubertus Tummescheit CEO Modelon hubertus65
Jack Ring Senior Analyst Cyon Research jring281
Jim Brown President Tech-Clarity Jim_TechClarity
Joel Orr Chief Visionary, Emeritus Cyon Research JoelTweet
John Callen Director of eTools Marketing Lutron Electronics JohnNCallen
John Chawner President & Co-Founder Pointwise jchawner
John Hayes CEO Engineering.com JackHayes
Jon Hirschtick Founder & Chairman Onshape jhirschtick
Jon Peddie President Jon Peddie Research JGPeddie
Joseph Juhnke Director of Visualization The Center for Understanding Change juhnke
Kathleen Maher Editor-in-Chief Jon Peddie Research kat5
Ken Hall Senior Director, Sustainable Design Gensler Ken_Hall
Kenneth Wong Editor/Writer Desktop Engineering KennethWongSF
Lou Gallo Team Member Onshape gol10dr
Lynn Allen Evangelist Autodesk lynn_allen
Malcolm Davies Director of Marketing The Center for Understanding Change yardpods
Marc Lind Senior Vice-President, Global Marketing Aras MarcL_
Maria Sarkar Vice-President & Co-Founder DriveWorks MariaDriveWorks
Mark Burhop Staff Scientist Siemens Corporate Technology burhop
Mark Parent COO Kubotek USA markaparent
Matt Harris Senior Vice-President Viewpoint portlandmatt
Michelle Boucher Vice-President of Engineering Software Research Tech-Clarity MichBoucher
Mike Riddle CEO Evolution Computing MRiddle9
Nathanael Miller Aerospace Engineer NASA Langley Research Center blaksky
Oleg Shilovitsky PLM Consultant Beyond PLM olegshilovitsky
Oleg Zykov CEO C3D Labs olegazykov
Peter Schroer CEO Aras pschroer
Phares Noel Senior Analyst Cyon Research t3058pn
Randall Newton Analyst Jon Peddie Research RSNatWork
Reid Senescu Vice-President, SaaS Gräbert cloudleaps
Rod Levin Partner Computer Aided Technology levinr
Ron Fritz CEO Tech Soft 3D FritzRon
Roopinder Tara President & CEO TenLinks rtara
Steve Wolfe CEO CAD/CAM Publishing LStephenWolfe
Tom Dengenis CEO Synchro Software tdengenis