Twitter Directory

twitter

These are the twitter addresses we know of for registered participants of COFES 2016:

 
Participant Title Company Twitter Handle
Allan Behrens Managing Director Taxal allanbehrens
Blake Courter Director of Software Strategy Stratasys bcourter
Bob Batcheler Vice-President, New Market Development LeanKit rpbatchAEC
Bob Courtland President Robert D. Courtland, Chtd. rdcourtland
Bob Deragisch Director, Engineering Services Parker Hannifin bderagisch
Brad Holtz President & CEO Cyon Research bradholtz
Brian Seitz Enterprise Architect Cyon Research bseitz
Chad Jackson President & Founder Lifecycle Insights ChadKJackson
Chris De Neef Owner Fast Track Consulting cdn
Dallas Beddingfield COO Evolution Computing Beddingfield
Dan Raker President & Founder ConnectPress danraker
Dave Opsahl Vice-President of Corporate Development Tech Soft 3D daveopsahl
Deke Smith Senior Analyst Cyon Research dekesmith51
Denis Morais CTO SSI DenisMoraisX
Evan Yares Principal The Yares Organization evanyares
Hubertus Tummescheit CEO Modelon hubertus65
Jack Ring Senior Analyst Cyon Research jring281
Jim Brown President Tech-Clarity Jim_TechClarity
Joe Barkai Principal Joe Barkai Management Consulting JoeBarkai
Joel Orr Chief Visionary, Emeritus Cyon Research JoelTweet
John Chawner President & Co-Founder Pointwise jchawner
John Hayes CEO Engineering.com JackHayes
Jon Hirschtick Founder & Chairman Onshape jhirschtick
Jon Peddie President Jon Peddie Research JGPeddie
Julian Gómez CEO Polished Pixels 3Dscientist
Kathleen Maher Vice-President Jon Peddie Research kat5
Ken Hall Director, Sustainable Design Systems Gensler Ken_Hall
Ken Welch Founder & CEO SIMSOLID ken_welch
Lou Gallo UX/Support & Community Onshape gol10dr
Marc Lind Senior Vice-President, Global Marketing Aras MarcL_
Mark Parent COO Kubotek USA markaparent
Mark Stevens Director of Communications Oceaneering International Markstevens
Martyn Day Publisher, DEVELOP3D and AEC Magazines x3d Media martynday
Michelle Boucher Vice-President of Engineering Software Research Tech-Clarity MichBoucher
Mike Riddle CTO Biomimetic Tools MRiddle9
Nathanael Miller Aerospace Engineer NASA Langley Research Center blaksky
Oleg Shilovitsky CEO & Co-Founder openBoM olegshilovitsky
Ron Fritz CEO Tech Soft 3D FritzRon
Roopinder Tara Director of Content Engineering.com rtara
Scott Wertel Configuration Manager Nammo Talley scottwertel
Steve Wolfe CEO CAD/CAM Publishing LStephenWolfe
Tim Wesselman CEO & Founder OnRamp Bioinformatics tdubyah
Tom Kurke Founder 3DSolver TomKurke