Twitter Directory

twitter

These are the twitter addresses we know of for registered participants of COFES 2017:

 
Participant Title Company Twitter Handle
Allan Behrens Managing Director Taxal allanbehrens
Amy Rowell Principal Analyst Rowell Associates aar_insights
Blake Courter Head of Software Research Stratasys bcourter
Bob Deragisch Director, Engineering Services Parker Hannifin bderagisch
Brad Holtz President & CEO Cyon Research bradholtz
Brian Seitz Enterprise Architect Cyon Research bseitz
Chad Jackson President & Founder Lifecycle Insights ChadKJackson
Chris De Neef Owner Fast Track Consulting cdn
Darren Larkins CEO SSI (ShipConstructor Software, Inc.) darren_larkins
Deke Smith Senior Analyst Cyon Research dekesmith51
Denis Morais CTO SSI DenisMoraisX
Frank Sarno Director, Project Management Administration Mortenson Construction franksarno
Jack Ring Senior Analyst Cyon Research jring281
Jim Brown President Tech-Clarity Jim_TechClarity
Joe Barkai Principal JBMC JoeBarkai
John Chawner President & Co-Founder Pointwise jchawner
John Hayes CEO Engineering.com JackHayes
John Miller Senior Vice-President, Mainstream Group Siemens PLM Software johnfmiller
Julian Gómez CxO Polished Pixels 3Dscientist
Leslie Gordon Editor Independent LeslieGordon
Marc Lind Senior Vice-President, Global Marketing Aras MarcL_
Mark Stevens Director, Global Data Solutions Oceaneering International Markstevens
Michelle Boucher Vice-President Tech-Clarity MichBoucher
Neil Peterson President Open Design Alliance NeilPeterson2
Oleg Shilovitsky CEO & Founder openBoM olegshilovitsky
Peter Schroer CEO Aras pschroer
Phares Noel Senior Analyst Cyon Research t3058pn
Rajesh Bhartiya Founder & CEO ProtoTech Solutions rajesh_bhartiya
Ron Fritz CEO Tech Soft 3D FritzRon
Roopinder Tara Director of Content Engineering.com rtara
Scott Lamond Vice-President, Marketing & Partnerships Synergis Software scottlamond
Steve Wolfe Director, Pioneer Recruitment Program GAIL Earth LStephenWolfe
Tarika Jain Head of Business Development ProtoTech Solutions ProtoTechSoln